Just doing time and daydreaming………

I find myself dreaming of the life we want to have and not enjoying the one we have at this moment.  We have lived on this island in Okinawa, Japan for over four years now.  I think I have island fever for sure. Sometimes I feel like we are just doing our time here until we get to our farm. Yes, we are going to buy a farm to raise our small children on. A farm where we can grow organic vegetables, have a CSA, and going to local farmers markets to sell our fare.

About Laranda Carnahan

I am a blessed mother of 2 lovely children and hopefully one on the way soon. Wife of 9 years to a man I love and adore, my best friend. My passions are of course being a mom, loving Jesus, running, sewing, drinking wine and coffee, growing organic food, cooking with my husband, and homeschooling my children.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment